[Skip to main content]

Term dates

TERM DATES 2014/2015

Michaelmas Term 2014
Staff Training Days Monday 1 and Tuesday 2 September
Start of Term Wednesday 3 September
Start of Half Term Thursday 23 October
End of Half Term Monday 3 November
Staff Training Day Monday 3 November
End of Term Friday 12 December

 

Lent Term 2015
Staff Training Day Tuesday 6 January
Start of Term Wednesday 7 January
Start of Half Term Saturday 14 February
End of Half Term Sunday 22 February
End of Term Friday 27 March

 

Trinity Term 2015
Start of Term Monday 20 April
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Start of Half Term Saturday 23 May
End of Half Term Sunday 31 May
Royal Norfolk Show Wednesday 1 July
End of Term Friday 3 July
Staff Training Day Monday 6 July

 

TERM DATES 2015/2016

Michaelmas Term 2015
Staff Training Days Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September
Start of Term Thursday 3 September
Start of Half Term Saturday 17 October
End of Half Term Monday 2 November
Staff Training Day Monday 2 November
End of Term Wednesday 16 December

 

Lent Term 2016
Staff Training Day Wednesday 6 January
Start of Term Thursday 7 January
Start of Half Term Saturday 13 February
End of Half Term Sunday 21 February
End of Term Thursday 24 March

 

Trinity Term 2016
Start of Term Monday 18 April
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Start of Half Term Saturday 28 May
End of Half Term Monday 6 June
Staff Training Day Monday 6 June
Royal Norfolk Show Wednesday 29 June
End of Term Friday 8 July

 

[Go back to the top of the page]