[Skip to main content]

Term dates

TERM DATES 2013/2014

Michaelmas Term 2013
Staff Training Days Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September
Start of Term Wednesday 4 September
Start of Half Term Thursday 24 October
End of Half Term Monday 4 November
Staff Training Day Monday 4 November
End of Term Friday 13 December

 

Lent Term 2014
Staff Training Day Monday 6 January
Start of Term Tuesday 7 January
Start of Half Term Saturday 15 February
End of Half Term Sunday 23 February
End of Term Friday 28 March

 

Trinity Term 2014
Start of Term Tuesday 22 April
Start of Half Term Saturday 24 May
End of Half Term Sunday 1 June
Royal Norfolk Show Wednesday 25 June
End of Term Friday 4 July
Staff Training Day Monday 7 July

 

TERM DATES 2014/2015

Michaelmas Term 2014
Staff Training Days Monday 1 and Tuesday 2 September
Start of Term Wednesday 3 September
Start of Half Term Thursday 23 October
End of Half Term Monday 3 November
Staff Training Day Monday 3 November
End of Term Friday 12 December

 

Lent Term 2015
Staff Training Day Tuesday 6 January
Start of Term Wednesday 7 January
Start of Half Term Saturday 14 February
End of Half Term Sunday 22 February
End of Term Wednesday 25 March

 

Trinity Term 2015
Start of Term Wednesday 15 April
Start of Half Term Saturday 23 May
End of Half Term Sunday 31 May
Royal Norfolk Show Wednesday 24 June
End of Term Friday 3 July
Staff Training Day Monday 6 July

 

[Go back to the top of the page]